Jump to content

Lily Georgia

Forum Poster
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    8

Lily Georgia last won the day on March 29

Lily Georgia had the most liked content!

About Lily Georgia

  • Rank
    Whooooooo?!

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. R1 is splitting frequencies between 20.00 and 22.00 on Friday 18th June. Danny will be on FM and Arielle will be on DAB - it's for England v Scotland at Euro 2020.
  2. Matt & Mollie are in for Greg on Friday 25th and Monday 28th June.
  3. Another 2 days of Adele for Clara - Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd June.
  4. Also on June 1st, 2nd and 3rd.
  5. Presenters for Big Weekend: Sat/Sun 7.00-10.30 Adele 10.30-14.00 Jordan 14.00-17.30 Matt 17.30-21.00 Charlie (Sat) / Katie (Sun) Mon 7.00-10.30 Greg 10.30-14.00 Clara 14.00-17.00 Scott 17.00-20.00 Charlie
  6. Adele is in for Clara on: 26th & 27th May 8th June 10th June
  7. Vick & Katie are in for Scott on Friday 4th June.
  8. Annie Mac is off for a week from 31st May. Jack Saunders is covering Mon-Thur and Jax Jones is covering Fri. Jess Iszatt is covering Jack Mon-Wed and Nels Hylton is covering Thur.
  9. Yep, first time off for Arielle since she took over Early Breakfast.
  10. Katie is in for Arielle this Wednesday.
  11. Also Adele is in for Clara on Monday 17th May. Matt & Mollie are in for Greg on Thursday 20th May (as well as Monday 17th already mentioned).
  12. Adele is in for Clara on Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th May.
  13. Vick & Katie are in for Jordan from Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd May.
  14. Matt & Mollie are in for Greg on Monday 17th May. Vick and Katie are in for Scott from Monday 17th to Thursday 20th May.
  15. Jeremiah Asiamah is in for DJ Target on Saturday 24th April.

Chat

Chat

    You don't have permission to chat.
    ×
    ×
    • Create New...